Die Mitarbeiter

Berlin Leichtathletik-EM 2018 GmbH

Hanns-Braun-Straße 1
14053 Berlin
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
Telefax: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 19
E-Mail: office@berlin2018.info

Die Geschäftsführung

Frank Kowalski
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: frank.kowalski@berlin2018.info

Ernst Burgbacher
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: office@berlin2018.info

Miguel Rigau
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 13
E-Mail: miguel.rigau@berlin2018.info


 

Kerstin Novotny
Direktorin Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 30
E-Mail: kerstin.novotny@berlin2018.info

Markus Schröder
Manager Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 31
E-Mail: markus.schroeder@berlin2018.info

Christoph Schulz
Manager Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 33
E-Mail: christoph.schulz@berlin2018.info

Sydney Sammet

Assistentin Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 32
E-Mail: sydney.sammet@berlin2018.info

 

 

 


 

Sabine Trützschler
Direktorin Services
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 20
E-Mail: sabine.truetzschler@berlin2018.info                            

Ann-Sophie Kirsch
Manager Services
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 21
E-Mail: ann-sophie.kirsch@berlin2018.info 

Heike Möller
Manager Accommodation
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 23
E-Mail: heike.moeller@berlin2018.info

Nina Brüning
Manager Protokoll & Catering
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 24
E-Mail: nina.bruening@berlin2018.info

Roland Frey
Assistent Services
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 22
E-Mail: roland.frey@berlin2018.info

Mike Klucker
Manager Volunteers
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: mike.klucker@berlin2018.info

 


 

Simon Schneider
Kurator Europäische Meile
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 16
E-Mail: simon.schneider@berlin2018.info

 


 

Stefan Thies
Consultant Medien
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: stefan.thies@berlin2018.info

 


 

Alexandra Knoke
Senior Manager ESC
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 14
E-Mail: alexandra.knoke@berlin2018.info

 


Events
Sporttechnik

 

Kerstin Novotny
Direktorin Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 30
E-Mail: kerstin.novotny@berlin2018.info

Markus Schröder
Manager Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 31
E-Mail: markus.schroeder@berlin2018.info

Christoph Schulz
Manager Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 33
E-Mail: christoph.schulz@berlin2018.info

Sydney Sammet

Assistentin Sporttechnik
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 32
E-Mail: sydney.sammet@berlin2018.info

 

 

 

Services

 

Sabine Trützschler
Direktorin Services
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 20
E-Mail: sabine.truetzschler@berlin2018.info                            

Ann-Sophie Kirsch
Manager Services
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 21
E-Mail: ann-sophie.kirsch@berlin2018.info 

Heike Möller
Manager Accommodation
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 23
E-Mail: heike.moeller@berlin2018.info

Nina Brüning
Manager Protokoll & Catering
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 24
E-Mail: nina.bruening@berlin2018.info

Roland Frey
Assistent Services
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 22
E-Mail: roland.frey@berlin2018.info

Mike Klucker
Manager Volunteers
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: mike.klucker@berlin2018.info

 

Europäische Meile

 

Simon Schneider
Kurator Europäische Meile
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 16
E-Mail: simon.schneider@berlin2018.info

 

Produktion

 

Stefan Thies
Consultant Medien
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: stefan.thies@berlin2018.info

 

European Championships

 

Alexandra Knoke
Senior Manager ESC
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 14
E-Mail: alexandra.knoke@berlin2018.info

 

 

Claus Frömming
Direktor Kommunikation
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 40
E-Mail: claus.froemming@berlin2018.info

Rolf Dittrich
Manager Presse/PR
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 43
E-Mail: rolf.dittrich@berlin2018.info

Helge Schwarzer
Manager Digitale Medien
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 41
E-Mail: helge.schwarzer@berlin2018.info

Clemens Hühmer
Manager Content
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 44
E-Mail: clemens.huehmer@berlin2018.info

Gitta Mennekes
Manager Ticketing
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 42
E-Mail: gitta.mennekes@berlin2018.info 

Julia Felden
Manager Ticketing
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 45
E-Mail: julia.felden@berlin2018.info

 


 

Jan Flöter
Manager Sponsoring
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 50
E-Mail: jan.floeter@berlin2018.info 

Okka Fürstenberg
Assistentin Sponsoring
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 51
E-Mail: okka.fuerstenberg@berlin2018.info

 


Medien & Kommunikation
Kommunikation

 

Claus Frömming
Direktor Kommunikation
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 40
E-Mail: claus.froemming@berlin2018.info

Rolf Dittrich
Manager Presse/PR
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 43
E-Mail: rolf.dittrich@berlin2018.info

Helge Schwarzer
Manager Digitale Medien
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 41
E-Mail: helge.schwarzer@berlin2018.info

Clemens Hühmer
Manager Content
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 44
E-Mail: clemens.huehmer@berlin2018.info

Gitta Mennekes
Manager Ticketing
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 42
E-Mail: gitta.mennekes@berlin2018.info 

Julia Felden
Manager Ticketing
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 45
E-Mail: julia.felden@berlin2018.info

 

Sponsoring

 

Jan Flöter
Manager Sponsoring
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 50
E-Mail: jan.floeter@berlin2018.info 

Okka Fürstenberg
Assistentin Sponsoring
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 51
E-Mail: okka.fuerstenberg@berlin2018.info

 

 

Heiko Wagner
Direktor Finanzen
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 12
E-Mail: heiko.wagner@berlin2018.info 

Stephanie Lemke
Manager Finanzen
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 15
E-Mail: stephanie.lemke@berlin2018.info

 


 

Ulrike Brandenburg
Manager Office
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: ulrike.brandenburg@berlin2018.info 

 


Administration
Finanzen/Verwaltung

 

Heiko Wagner
Direktor Finanzen
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 12
E-Mail: heiko.wagner@berlin2018.info 

Stephanie Lemke
Manager Finanzen
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 15
E-Mail: stephanie.lemke@berlin2018.info

 

Office

 

Ulrike Brandenburg
Manager Office
Telefon: +49 - 30 - 364 10 46 10
E-Mail: ulrike.brandenburg@berlin2018.info 

 

Ausschreibungen
DE EN